Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Savannah

5 rating

Our son adores Cordae and she always gives him the best haircut. Going from having a screaming fit to not wanting us back there with him is a huge step! Thank you Cordae for making this a positive experience for him ??

1 rating
  • 08/02/19
  • Zack M. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/XaAJW4emVUfK4kvTTVP9yA?hrid=lB7NtBN6b-KJaem1k5nE0g

4 rating

Very nice people, and good prices

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

5
Jordan S. | August 2, 2019 Facebook

"Our son adores Cordae and she always gives him the best haircut. Going from having a screaming fit t"

1
Zack M. | August 2, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/XaAJW4emVUfK4kvTTVP9yA?hrid=lB7NtBN6b-KJaem1k5nE0g"

4
Vance R. | August 1, 2019 Google

"Very nice people, and good prices"

5
Tommy B. | July 30, 2019 Google

"It was pretty cheap, but I first time being there."

5
Eric D. | July 25, 2019 Google

"Good service, always the way i want my hair cut."

1
Amanda S. | June 27, 2019 Facebook

"My two year old had his haircut today and right away I knew the hair stylist was not happy to have a"

3
Rebecca F. | June 25, 2019 Google

"This is a great place for men and boys to get a haircut. I've been bringing my son here for over a y"

5
Cherie D. | May 25, 2019 Google

"Went in with a free haircut coupon, was treated kindly and got a great cut"

5
Della M. | May 24, 2019 Google

"My middle son needed his haircut for graduation. When we arrived we were informed it would be about "

5
Angel D. | May 22, 2019 Facebook

"by far the best. my son was pleased and I was to."