Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Savannah

5 rating

A professional haircut in a timely manner. Ty Michael @ Sport Clips!

1 rating

Haircut was messed up to no end. Went in with a head of hair, came out with bald spots and uneven lines.

4 rating

Knowledgeable and friendly staff reasonable prices great place to get your hair needs taken care of. I like their season passes and their punch card system if you go there frequently you save money. Only hang up is the wait time in part due to covid-19 restrictions might be better to go earlier in the morning after they first open other than that good place to go get a haircut

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 55 Client reviews

5
Carl G. | March 5, 2021 Google

" A professional haircut in a timely manner. Ty Michael @ Sport Clips!"

1
The S. | March 4, 2021 Google

" Haircut was messed up to no end. Went in with a head of hair, came out with bald spots and uneven l"

4
Anthony G. | February 22, 2021 Google

" Knowledgeable and friendly staff reasonable prices great place to get your hair needs taken care of"

5
eric k. | February 14, 2021 Google

" Fantastic service, covid compliant, quick service even though I was originally told an hour and a h"

1
Michael H. | February 4, 2021 Google

" Unprofessional, slow, and rude. It will most likely take you all day to get a haircut, and even whe"

5
David T. | February 1, 2021 Google

" Fantastic salon! Skilled and friendly staff. Definitely will be back."

4
legs 5. | January 15, 2021 Google

" They opened late but I had no wait time and the lady who cut my hair did an amazing job and she was"

5
Todd B. | December 25, 2020 Google

" I have been going to Sport Clips for several years and have to say that this one in Savannah is the"

1
leiah c. | December 19, 2020 Google

" No one in the place and they had a 2 hour wait... the ladies were extremely rude.. my guys won't be"

5
Alexander C. | December 1, 2020 Google

" A small wait but had a fantastic cut done. The young lady styled and cut my hair exactly how I aske"