Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Savannah

5 rating

I have been going to Sport Clips for several years and have to say that this one in Savannah is the best and the stylists are very professional...ask for Kim she is super and really does an excellent job.

1 rating

No one in the place and they had a 2 hour wait... the ladies were extremely rude.. my guys won't be back

5 rating
  • 12/01/20
  • Alexander C. Google

A small wait but had a fantastic cut done. The young lady styled and cut my hair exactly how I asked. Well be coming back to see her again.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 48 Client reviews

5
Todd B. | December 25, 2020 Google

" I have been going to Sport Clips for several years and have to say that this one in Savannah is the"

1
leiah c. | December 19, 2020 Google

" No one in the place and they had a 2 hour wait... the ladies were extremely rude.. my guys won't be"

5
Alexander C. | December 1, 2020 Google

" A small wait but had a fantastic cut done. The young lady styled and cut my hair exactly how I aske"

1
Keith R. | November 26, 2020 Google

" This was the worst haircut I have ever gotten in my life. I showed the woman exactly what I wanted."

4
Ryan S. | November 12, 2020 Google

" Good hair cut for sure, a little expensive but quality is worth it."

5
faiz a. | October 30, 2020 Google

" Victoria she is the best, Lizz she did my haircut last time, she is very good and happy, I like her"

4
Kenny D. | October 19, 2020 Google

" Was great the rook me at 10min till closing. Tried to cut my own hair. So needed help. The blond wa"

1
Michael B. | October 1, 2020 Google

" Talking Marketing was more important then taking care of customers waiting for haircut. It?s a sham"

3
Adam M. | September 28, 2020 Google

" Pretty decent haircut, but it's very pricey. You can get the same quality haircut at a locally owne"

5
Lucas M. | September 20, 2020 Google

" Love the cut and they were super nice"