Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Savannah

4 rating

Good hair cut for sure, a little expensive but quality is worth it.

5 rating

Victoria she is the best, Lizz she did my haircut last time, she is very good and happy, I like her halloween costume, she was so nice.

4 rating

Was great the rook me at 10min till closing. Tried to cut my own hair. So needed help. The blond was amazing. Definitely will get her name next I need a cut.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 44 Client reviews

4
Ryan S. | November 12, 2020 Google

" Good hair cut for sure, a little expensive but quality is worth it."

5
faiz a. | October 30, 2020 Google

" Victoria she is the best, Lizz she did my haircut last time, she is very good and happy, I like her"

4
Kenny D. | October 19, 2020 Google

" Was great the rook me at 10min till closing. Tried to cut my own hair. So needed help. The blond wa"

1
Michael B. | October 1, 2020 Google

" Talking Marketing was more important then taking care of customers waiting for haircut. It?s a sham"

3
Adam M. | September 28, 2020 Google

" Pretty decent haircut, but it's very pricey. You can get the same quality haircut at a locally owne"

5
Lucas M. | September 20, 2020 Google

" Love the cut and they were super nice"

4
Michael O. | August 25, 2020 Google

" Was seen quick, can see actual wait time"

5
Katelyn H. | August 17, 2020 Google

" It was good"

5
Phillip K. | August 11, 2020 Google

" The five stars you see are for Victoria."

3
Steven S. | August 5, 2020 Google

" For a $20 haircut it's decent. But there seems to be no constancy. Different stylist cut differentl"