Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Savannah

5 rating

Finally found my barber in Savannah. I moved down here in May and could not find a good place to get a haircut. I have now. I've gone to Liz twice now and hope she doesn't go anywhere ?

4 rating

The only place that I go for a haircut

5 rating

Greta hairstylists and very good results. My husband has been going here for two years and never complains.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 67 Client reviews

5
Scott K. | November 18, 2021 Google

" Finally found my barber in Savannah. I moved down here in May and could not find a good place to ge"

4
james l. | October 6, 2021 Google

" The only place that I go for a haircut"

5
Jodi B. | October 4, 2021 Google

" Greta hairstylists and very good results. My husband has been going here for two years and never co"

1
Allen H. | September 18, 2021 Google

" Two hours waiting, only two people cutting, left"

5
theoriginalpdogg90 | September 13, 2021 Google

" Get Service, Loved Liz she gave great Advice and did an amazing Job."

5
Mabel R. | August 29, 2021 Google

" My husband came here to get a haircut and everybody was absolutely fantastic! Britanni and Mikey we"

1
Troy G. | August 16, 2021 Google

" Third time being here. Once as a walk-in (started as only one in the store, and left when 4 online "

3
Mary P. | July 27, 2021 Google

" Some stylists are good and some need to go back to school depending on who cuts it depends how it l"

2
Ashley | June 20, 2021 Google

" Won't cut your beard because of COVID. Edit: they lifted the mask restriction. Haircut itself was a"

1
Sierrah J. | May 14, 2021 Google

" Very rude and we walked out. Need new management that will be professional to consumers. Even if yo"